Matteo CAVALLO Best performer of the Akrapovic SuperTest in 2019

Ambert was hosting the last Akrapovic Supertest of the 2019 season of the FIM Maxxis World Enduro Championship. The Livradois Motoclub has prepared a first class track for this last big one of the year. The challenge of the evening was to decide who will be the award winner of the Akrapovic Supertest between Matteo CAVALLO (ITA-Sherco) and Thomas OLDRATI (ITA-Honda).

And the award goes to…. Matteo CAVALLO. The Sherco rider crossed the finish line P4, it was enough to collect the 1st Akrapovic Award of his career.

The Supertest has been won by Brad FREEMAN (GBR-Beta) with a great time of 1’40.72. He set the reference ahead of Thomas OLDRATI who finishes second of the trophy. Christophe NAMBOTIN (FRA-Gas Gas) signs his return in EnduroGP with the third best time of the night.

In the Junior class Enric FRANCISCO (ESP – KTM) wins from Jed ETCHELLS (GBR – Sherco) and Wil RUPRECHT (AUS – Yamaha). His compatriot Sergio NAVARRO (ESP – Husqvarna) does the same in the Youth 125cc and Jane DANIELS (GBR-Husqvarna) master the Women Cup.

Final classification : 1. Matteo CAVALLO 53pts ; 2. Thomas OLDRATI 47pts; 3. Brad FREEMAN
41pts; 4. Steve HOLCOMBE 38pts; 5. Alex SALVINI 37 pts; 6. Loïc LARRIEU 29pts; 7. Danny MCCANNEY 29pts; 8. Wil RUPRECHT 19pts; 9. Benjamin HERRERA 19pts; 10. Antoine MEO 15pts…

error: Alert: DIT MAG NIET !!